\\.Onze medewerkers

Filter op:


Ad van der Lee

Opleidingsadviseur

opleidingsadviseurs

Telefoon

06 - 50 74 44 33

E-mail

a.vanderlee@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Zaandam

Alla Barendse

Administratief communicatiemedewerkster

administratie

Telefoon

0800-8580858

E-mail

a.barendse@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Zaandam

Andre Pijnacker

Techniekopleider Mechatronica

techniekopleider

Telefoon

072 - 533 55 87

E-mail

a.pijnacker@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Arie Vrijbloed

Techniekopleider Precisietechniek

techniekopleider

Telefoon

075 - 616 55 79

E-mail

a.vrijbloed@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Zaandam

Chris Alblas

Techniekopleider Metaalbewerken

techniekopleider

Telefoon

0223 - 660964

E-mail

c.alblas@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Den Helder

Dave Aris

Operations Manager

management

Telefoon

0800-8580858

E-mail

d.aris@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

David Frederiks

Opleidingsadviseur

opleidingsadviseurs

Telefoon

06 - 30 59 10 04

E-mail

d.frederiks@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Erwin Bats

Supervisor / Techniekopleider Mechatronica

techniekopleider

Telefoon

075 - 616 55 79

E-mail

e.bats@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Zaandam

Gerard van Leeuwen

Techniekopleider Elektrotechniek

techniekopleider

Telefoon

0223 - 660964

E-mail

g.leeuwen@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Den Helder

Henk Kemkes

Algemeen Directeur

management

Telefoon

0800-8580858

E-mail

h.kemkes@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Jan Ruigrok

Techniekopleider Mechatronica

techniekopleider

Telefoon

0223 - 660964

E-mail

j.ruigrok@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Den Helder

Kimberly Hoek

Adminstratief Medewerker

administratie

Telefoon

0800-8580858

E-mail

k.hoek@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Klaas de Graaff

Techniekopleider Precisietechniek / Mechatronica

techniekopleider

Telefoon

072 - 533 55 87

E-mail

k.graaff@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Leila Mulder

Marketing & PR

marketing-en-sales

Telefoon

072 - 533 5587

E-mail

l.mulder@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Mara Strabbing

Opleidingsadviseur

opleidingsadviseurs

Telefoon

06 - 10 11 57 97

E-mail

m.strabbing@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Den Helder

Marcel Vos

Techniekopleider Metaalbewerken

techniekopleider

Telefoon

072 - 533 55 87

E-mail

m.vos@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Marco Loof

Supervisor / Techniekopleider Mechatronica

techniekopleider

Telefoon

072 - 533 55 87

E-mail

m.loof@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Marli Wanner

Adminstratief Medewerker

administratie

Telefoon

0800-8580858

E-mail

m.wanner@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Den Helder

Marnix Sombroek

Techniekopleider Metaalbewerken

techniekopleider

Telefoon

072 - 533 55 87

E-mail

m.sombroek@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Ramon Tensen

Techniekopleider Metaalbewerken

techniekopleider

Telefoon

075 - 616 55 79

E-mail

r.tensen@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Zaandam

Richard Baauw

Projectleider Opleidingen

onderwijsontwikkeling

Telefoon

0223 - 660964

E-mail

r.baauw@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Den Helder

Rinus Angevare

Techniekopleider Mechatronica

techniekopleider

Telefoon

0223 - 660964

E-mail

r.angevare@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Den Helder

Ron Scholten

Techniekopleider Precisietechniek

techniekopleider

Telefoon

075 - 616 55 79

E-mail

r.scholten@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Zaandam

Sebastiaan Majoor

Techniekopleider Lassen

techniekopleider

Telefoon

0223 - 660964

E-mail

s.majoor@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Den Helder

Sjoerd Leegwater

Vestigingsmanager (Den Helder)

management

Telefoon

0223 - 660964

E-mail

s.leegwater@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Den Helder

Tessa Hokke

Verkoopmedewerker Binnendienst

marketing-en-sales

Telefoon

0223 - 660964

E-mail

t.hokke@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Den Helder

Toon van der Kooij

Medewerker Techniek Promotie

marketing-en-sales

Telefoon

072 533 5587

E-mail

t.kooij@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Wietze van der Sluis

Adminstrateur

administratie

Telefoon

0800-8580858

E-mail

w.sluis@tetrixtechniek.nl

Vestiging

Heerhugowaard

Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief: